Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Saturday, February 24, 2018 One Great Hour of Prayer
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Worship Service (English)
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Worship Service (Bilingual - English/Mandarin)
Saturday, February 17, 2018 One Great Hour of Prayer
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Worship Service (English)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Worship Service (Bilingual - English/Mandarin)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 One Great Hour of Prayer
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Worship Service (English)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Worship Service (Bilingual - English/Mandarin)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 One Great Hour of Prayer
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Worship Service (English)
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Worship Service (Bilingual - English/Mandarin)
Saturday, January 27, 2018 One Great Hour of Prayer
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Worship Service (English)
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Worship Service (Bilingual - English/Mandarin)
Saturday, January 20, 2018 One Great Hour of Prayer
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Worship Service (English)
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Worship Service (Bilingual - English/Mandarin)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 One Great Hour of Prayer
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Worship Service (English)
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Worship Service (Bilingual - English/Mandarin)
Saturday, January 6, 2018 One Great Hour of Prayer
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Worship Service (English)
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Worship Service (Bilingual - English/Mandarin)
Saturday, December 30, 2017 One Great Hour of Prayer
Saturday, December 23, 2017 One Great Hour of Prayer
Saturday, December 16, 2017 One Great Hour of Prayer