Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Friday, February 23, 2018 Friday Night Youth
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Wednesday Night Live
Monday, February 19, 2018 Share on Mission work by Pastor Tom Mei
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Sunday Afternoon Sports
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Church Vision - the Next Step
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Adult Bible Class
Friday, February 16, 2018 Trinity Youth Friday Evening
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Wednesday Night Live
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Sunday Afternoon Sports
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Adult Bible Class
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Lunar New Year Celebration 农历新年晚会
Friday, February 9, 2018 Trinity Youth Friday Evening
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Wednesday Night Live
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Sunday Afternoon Sports
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Adult Bible Class
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wednesday Night Live
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Adult Bible Class
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday Night Live
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday Afternoon Sports
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Adult Bible Class
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 90 Days of Prayers 夜间特别祷告会
Monday, January 15, 2018 Philips Group Meeting
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Sunday Afternoon Sports
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Adult Bible Class
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 90 Days of Prayers 夜间特别祷告会
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Sunday Afternoon Sports
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Adult Bible Class
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 90 Days of Prayers 夜间特别祷告会